Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel rustybrick RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX SISTRIX DE Website Boosting

24.06.2022 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Search Ranking Updates, Google News Updated, SEO, Ads, Local & More

This week, we had some interesting tremors and ranking shifts from an unconfirmed Juneteenth Google search ranking update that really spiked a day or so ago. Google News revamped its design, added more features and customizations and relaunched in Spain. Google updated its help documents around Googlebot crawling, job posting and moved HTTP status documentation around, Google also clarified how to use product rich results markup on product variants. Google said content not visible on a page is no longer treated as less important. Google also said that hyphens in URLs as keyword separators are still recommended over underscores. Google Local Service ads requires five or more reviews for some service types. Google Ads will fix the performance max product listing tab to allow you to compare reports. Google Shopping Ads seems to be testing inserting queries related to material into the ad title. Google added a new LGBTQ+ owned business attribute to Google Business Profiles. Google in store nearby search feature is being tested in an expandable menu. Google is testing rounded favicons in the search results. Bing is testing a secure and HTTPS label in its search results. Google tests two rows of brand box stories for snippets. Google is also testing bolding domain names in the snippet. Google posted an interactive infographic timeline of Google Search since it launched. Google is trying out YouTube shorts for help content while John Mueller cuts his office hours to only once per month. That was this past week in search at the Search Engine Roundtable.

SPONSOR - www.Duda.co - The Professional Website Builder You Can Call Your Own

0:00 - Introduction
0:52 - Google Juneteenth Search Ranking Algorithm Tremors? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-juneteenth-ranking-algorithm-update-33624.html
1:19 - Unconfirmed Google Search Ranking Update Spiking June 23rd : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-ranking-update-spiking-june-23rd-33639.html
2:00 - Google News Launches New Design : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-news-launches-new-design-33632.html
3:11 - Updates To Google HTTP Status Codes, Googlebot & Job Posting Help Docs : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-updates-http-status-codes-googlebot-job-posting-docs-33638.html
4:09 - Google Clarifies How To Use Product Rich Results On Product Variants Pages : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-product-rich-results-for-product-variants-33614.html
5:02 - Google Says Content Not Visible On Page Is No Longer Less Important : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-not-visible-content-33630.html
6:21 - Google: Hyphens Still Recommended Over Underscores In URLs For SEO : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-underscores-hyhens-in-urls-seo-33631.html
7:47 - Google Local Service Ads Reviews Requirements From One To Five Reviews : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-changes-local-service-ads-reviews-requirements-33615.html
8:45 - Google Ads To Fix Performance Max Product Listing Tab Comparison Report Bug : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-performance-max-product-listing-tab-comparison-report-bug-33619.html
9:01 - Google Shopping Ads Tests Inserting Material In Ad Title From Query : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-shopping-ads-material-in-ad-title-query-33641.html
9:31 - Google Adds LGBTQ+ Owned Business Attribute For Business Profiles : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-business-profiles-lgbtq-owned-33635.html
10:01 - Google In Store Nearby Local Results That Expand In Collapsible Menu : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-in-store-nearby-local-results-expand-33629.html
10:22 - Google Tests Rounded Favicons In Mobile Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-testing-rounded-favicons-33634.html
10:29 - Bing Tests Secure & HTTPS Label On Search Result Snippets : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-secure-https-label-33633.html
10:44 - Google Tests Two Rows Of Brand Story Boxes Under A Snippet : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-brand-story-snippet-33627.html
11:08 - Google Tests Bolding Domains In Search Results Again : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-bolding-domains-33618.html
11:15 - Google Interactive Search History Infographic Brings Back Many SEO Memories : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-interactive-search-history-infographic-33620.html
11:50 - Google Tries YouTube Shorts For SEO Help Content : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-youtube-shorts-for-seo-help-content-33642.html
13:00 - Google SEO Office Hours Now Down To One Time Per Month : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-seo-office-hours-now-down-to-once-per-month-33621.html
13:20 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten