Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel rustybrick RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX SISTRIX DE Website Boosting

04.11.2022 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Algorithm Update, Confirmed Search Bug, Spam Target, Links Less Valuable, Keywords In Reviews

00 words to be considered authoritative. Google said do not write content based off of keyword search volume lists. The Google Business Profile manager is now redirecting to Google Search. A brief study said that keywords in your local reviews do not impact your Google local rankings. Google Business Profile photo insights will be going away. Google Ads is killing off similar audience segments next year. Google Ads has a new policy update for government documents and official services. Google is showing on-time delivery, order accuracy estimates, and more in search ad snippets. Bing Image search is testing animated ads. Microsoft Advertising has updated its Google performance max import tool. And if you want to help sponsor those vlogs, go to patreon.com/barryschwartz. That was the search news this week at the Search Engine Roundtable.

SPONSORED by Bruce Clay, one of the founding fathers of the SEO space, doing search marketing optimization since 1996. Bruce Clay is big into SEO training, check out seotraining.com to learn more and check them out at bruceclay.com. Also watch their new Halloween commercial in the video.

0:00 - Introduction
1:57 - November 2022 Google Webmaster Report : https://www.seroundtable.com/november-2022-google-webmaster-report-34339.html
2:20 - Another Google Search Ranking Algorithm Update / Adjustment On October 28th? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-ranking-algorithm-update-on-october-28th-34336.html
3:27 - Google Search Features Bug Impacted Top Stories & Other Features On October 18th & 19th : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-features-bug-34353.html
4:32 - This Scraper Site Got Hit Hard By The Google Spam Update : https://www.seroundtable.com/scraper-site-got-hit-google-spam-update-34332.html
5:35 - Google: Links Will Be Less Important As A Ranking Factor In The Future : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-links-less-important-ranking-34357.html
6:65 - Finally: Google Adds Lens Button To Desktop Homepage Search Bar : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adds-lens-button-to-desktop-homepage-search-bar-34343.html
7:04 - Google Search Adds New Ways To Find Deals While Shopping : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-shopping-deals-34341.html
7:31 - Google Tests New Site Name & Favicon On Desktop Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-new-site-name-favicon-search-results-design-34356.html
8:01 - Changes To Some Of The Google Search Help Documentation : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-changes-some-google-search-help-documentation-34337.html
8:55 - Google: Having Duplicate Content URLs In Sitemap File Won't Likely Cause Ranking Issues : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-duplicate-content-urls-in-sitemap-34329.html
9:28 - Google Search Console Verified Sites Do Not Get Crawled More : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-crawl-search-console-34328.html
9:39 - Google: No, Your Website Doesn't Need 200,000 Words To Be Considered Authoritative ; https://www.seroundtable.com/200000-words-google-search-34331.html
10:10 - Google: Writing Content From Keyword Search Volume Lists Will Result In Mediocre Content : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-content-keyword-search-volume-lists-34352.html
10:40 - Google Business Profile Manager Redirecting To Google Search : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-business-profile-manager-redirects-34359.html
11:16 - Keywords In Local Reviews Does Not Impact Google Local Rankings; Study Says : https://www.seroundtable.com/keywords-local-reviews-google-local-rankings-34334.html
11:55 - Google Business Profile Photo Insights Will Go Away : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-business-profile-photo-insights-going-away-34330.html
12:11 - Google Ads Similar Audiences Segments Going Away Next Year : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-to-drop-similar-audiences-segments-34340.html
12:32 - Google Ads Changes Policies For Government Documents & Official Services : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-policies-update-for-government-documents-and-official-services-34347.html
12:44 - Google Showing On Time Delivery & Order Accuracy Estimates In Search Ads : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-on-time-delivery-order-accuracy-ads-34326.html
13:13 - Bing Image Search Tests Animated Ads : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-testing-animated-ads-in-image-search-34355.html
13:22 - Microsoft Advertising Performance Max Import Tool Upgraded : https://www.seroundtable.com/microsoft-advertising-performance-max-import-tool-upgrade-34335.html
13:30 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten