Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX DE SpaceŠ„ Website Boosting

14.07.2023 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Search Volatility, Google News Indexing Bug, Bard, SGE, Site Names, Syndication, INP & More

Surprise, surprise, we had another unconfirmed Google search ranking update. Google confirmed it had a Google News indexing bug for weeks and just fixed it at the end of this week. Google Search Console page indexing report, was updated back on June 2nd, causing a ton of confusion. Google Search Console forgot to notify us of a page indexing report update, causing a ton of confusion. Google will release improvements to site names in the near future. Also, site names might not show if Google has a confidence issue with the name. Google Bard released new features and rolled it out to most regions. Google Search Generative Experience seems to not be less exciting these days. Google said its core SEO advice has not changed in two decades. Google detailed its SEO guidance for content syndication partners, which upset a lot of news SEOs. Google Search Console sent out notifications around the new INP core web vitals, also causing confusion. Google is testing a swipe to share and save feature for snippets. Google Search is testing snippets with drop-down to translate. Google Search's Explore section can now show ads. Google AdSense can accept payments through SEPA. Google Universal Analytics 3 is still collecting data for many properties. And if you want to help sponsor those vlogs, go to patreon.com/barryschwartz. That was the search news this week at the Search Engine Roundtable.

Sponsored by Rank Ranger, the all-in-one- professional SEO software. Rank Ranger is a comprehensive SEO platform that allows you to grow your business with data and analytics. It offers valuable insights through advanced rank tracking, including above-the-fold tracking, Organic Share of Voice reporting, actionable SERP feature data, and SERP analysis tools.

0:00 - Introduction
1:07 - Google Search Ranking Algorithm Update & Volatility On July 12th : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-ranking-algorithm-update-volatility-july-12th-35698.html
2:03 - Confirmed: Google Working On Google News Indexing Issue Impacting All Publishers : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-news-visibility-issue-bug-35683.html
3:44 - Google Search Console Page Indexing Report Updated July 2nd With More Granular Errors : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-page-indexing-report-update-35684.html
4:49 - Google Search To Release New Improvements To Site Names : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-site-names-improvements-coming-35696.html
5:23 - Google Might Not Showing Your Site Name Over A Confidence Issue : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-site-name-confidence-35693.html
5:52 - Google Bard Gains New Features & Available To More Users : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-bard-new-features-available-more-35697.html
7:00 - Poll Shows We're Using Google Search Generative Experience Less Often : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-generative-experience-less-usage-35675.html
7:42 - Google: Our Core SEO Advice Has Not Changed In Two Decades : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-core-seo-advice-unchanged-35676.html
8:15 - Google Details SEO Guidance For Content Syndication Partners : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-seo-guidance-syndication-partners-35673.html
9:36 - Google Will Pass Along Feedback From Publishers Around Canonical vs Noindex For Syndication Partners : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-syndication-canonical-noindex-feedback-35688.html
10:35 - Google Search Console Notifying About INP Core Web Vitals Issues : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-inp-core-web-vitals-warnings-35681.html
11:28 - Google Tests Swipe To Share & Save A Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-swipe-to-share-save-a-search-results-35685.html
11:39 - Google Search Tests Snippets With Translation Drop Downs : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-snippet-translation-drop-downs-35678.html
12:04 - Google Search Explore Section Gains Ads : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-explore-section-gains-sponsored-ads-35692.html
12:05 - Google AdSense Now Supports Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA) Payments : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adsense-supports-single-euro-payments-area-sepa-payments-35687.html
12:15 - Google's Universal Analytics 3 Still Collecting Data For Most Well After Deadline : https://www.seroundtable.com/googles-universal-analytics-3-still-collecting-data-for-most-35677.html
12:31 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten