Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel rustybrick RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SEODRIVEN SISTRIX Website Boosting

04.06.2021 rustybrick

Google June 2021 Core Update, News Trust Signals, UGC Penalties, CLS Metrics & Google Ads Crypto

It was a pretty busy week, with Google releasing a new core update after not having one is about six months. This core update is named the June 2021 Core Update and Google said part two of this update will rollout next month, the July 2021 core update. I spend a lot of time going through this update and what we are seeing and not seeing thus far. Google also posted an article on the Google News article based and site wide based trust factors and signals. Google hinted they might increase enforcement of user generated content spam in Google Search. Google pushed out the updated scores for the CLS metric in Google Search Console. Google improved the regular expressions filter by adding support for negative matching. Google also said it might improve the 404 vs 410 reporting in Search Console. Google search is testing a learn more header for the people also ask. Google added six new math solver rich result problem types. Google said the reverse image search will come closer to the Google Lens features. Google released documents on DuplexWeb-Google, the Google Assistant Bot. Google has an Assistant app where you can add your business to Google My Business using your voice. Google now lets businesses hide their phone numbers in their business profiles. Google is testing a “new on Google” label in the local pack and results. Google My Business won’t let you create or edit your short names anymore. Google Merchant Center added a policy status for “website needs improvements.” Google Ads will soon allow crypto currency companies to advertise on Google Ads. Microsoft Bing launched a “explore this page” feature that digs into the topics covered on that web page.

Sponsored by Loud Interactive, a Chicago-based SEO firm led by Brent D. Payne.
https://www.loud.us/

0:00 - Introduction
1:35 - Google June 2021 Core Update Is Live - So Far, We Are Not Noticing Much : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-june-2021-core-update-31527.html
3:02 - Google June 2021 Core Update Tremors But It's Still Early : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-june-2021-core-update-signals-31537.html
4:33 - Google News Article & Site Wide Factors Trust Signals : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-news-transparency-policy-signals-31519.html
6:45 - Google May Increase Enforcement On User Generated Content Spam With Penalties? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-user-generated-content-spam-penalties-31508.html
8:06 - Updated Cumulative Layout Shift Metric Is Live In Google Search Console : https://www.seroundtable.com/cumulative-layout-shift-metric-google-search-console-31520.html
8:31 - Google Search Console Regular Expressions Gets Exclusions Support : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-regular-expressions-exclusions-31526.html
8:55 - Google Search Console Might One Day Add More Specific 404 vs 410 Reporting : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-404-vs-410-reporting-31511.html
9:06 - Google Search Tests Learn More Instead Of People Also Ask : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-learn-more-vs-people-also-ask-31524.html
9:25 - Google Supports Six New Math Solver Problem Types Rich Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-new-math-solver-problem-types-rich-results-31523.html
10:00 - Reverse Google Image Search And Google Lens Coming Closer Together : https://www.seroundtable.com/reverse-google-image-search-and-google-lens-31514.html
10:33 - DuplexWeb-Google - GoogleBot Crawler For Duplex / Google Assistant : https://www.seroundtable.com/duplexweb-google-bot-31522.html
11:01 - Hey Google, Bring My Business Online Feature In Google My Business Assistant App : https://www.seroundtable.com/hey-google-bring-my-business-online-31515.html
11:29 - Hide Your Phone Number In Google My Business / Google Local : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-my-business-remove-phone-number-31501.html
11:56 - New on Google Local Search Results Label : https://www.seroundtable.com/new-on-google-local-31533.html
12:42 - Google My Business Removes Ability To Edit Or Create Short Names : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-my-business-drops-short-names-31534.html
13:11 - New Google Merchant Center Website Needs Improvement Policy Status : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-merchant-center-website-needs-improvement-31506.html
13:36 - Google To Allow Cryptocurrency Ads Starting August 3rd : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-allow-cryptocurrency-ads-31529.html
14:25 - Microsoft Bing Explore This Page - Topics On This Page Widget : https://www.seroundtable.com/microsoft-bing-explore-this-page-feature-31530.html
14:38 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von rustybrick

Alle Videos auflisten