Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable SISTRIX DE

23.06.2023 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Heated Search Results, Using AI For SEO, INP Report, Bing Chat & Google Ads Updates

This week we saw the continues heated and incredibly volatile Google search results continue throughout the whole week, and then it exploded this morning. Google’s Gary Illyes said we should avoid using LLMs and AI for diagnosing SEO issues. Gary also spoke about AI and Google at a Google Central Live event in Tokyo. Google Search Console released the new INP core web vitals report. Glenn Gabe highlighted an ongoing issue with “local guide programs” queries showing in the performance reports in Search Console. Google’s John Mueller said before migrating content to a new domain, launch the site without that content and see what happens. Google selling Google Domains won't have an SEO impact on you. Bing Chat got a significant performance boost. Bing Image Creator to see a big improvement next month. Google sued a business over allegedly creating fake business profiles and fake reviews. A study shows that removing the address from your Business Profile will tank your rankings. Google added red dots to the Business Profile dashboard for unread items. Google mobile search has a new look for some local results and reviews. Google Merchant Center had this weird timeout bug with disapproved URLs. Google Ads brings store sales reporting and bidding to PMax campaigns. Google Analytics 4 added Google Ads conversion credit selections. And more Google Ads news.

This week's video recap is sponsored by Duda, the Professional Website Builder You Can Call Your Own.

Subscribe and comment for a chance to win a Bluesky invite.

0:00 - Introduction
1:38 - Google Search Ranking Volatile Super Heated Over Father's Day Weekend : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-ranking-volatile-super-heated-35573.html
2:02 - Google Search Ranking Volatility Exploding Today - Where Is The Confirmed Algorithm Update? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-ranking-volatility-exploding-today-35604.html
2:32 - Google's Gary Illyes: Don't Use AI & LLMs To Diagnose SEO Issues : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ai-llms-diagnose-seo-issues-35592.html
3:04 - AI Topics From Google Search Central Live Tokyo : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-central-live-tokyo-ai-35571.html
4:33 - INP Core Web Vitals Report Now Live In Google Search Console : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-inp-core-web-vitals-report-live-35589.html
4:59 - The Mysterious Appearance Of "Local Guide Program" Queries In Google Search Console : https://www.seroundtable.com/local-guide-program-gsc-35575.html
5:29 - Google: Launching A New Domain Before Migrating Content To It Reduces Some Risk : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-new-domain-before-migrating-content-seo-35574.html
5:56 - Google Selling Google Domains Won't Impact Your SEO Or Google Rankings : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-domains-sale-seo-35586.html
6:33 - Bing Chat Gets Significant Performance Improvements : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-chat-performance-improvements-35572.html
7:00 - Microsoft: Bing Image Creator Will See Big Improvements In A Month : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-image-creator-improvements-coming-35577.html
7:11 - Google Sues Business Over Alleged Fake Business Profiles & Reviews : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-sues-fake-business-profiles-reviews-35569.html
7:33 - Study: Removing The Address In Google Business Profiles Will Make Your Local Rankings Drop : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-business-profile-address-local-rankings-35570.html
8:30 - Google Business Profile Dashboard Now With Red Dots To Unread Items : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-business-profile-dashboard-red-dots-35603.html
8:41 - Google Mobile Search Results With Business Profile Listing & Reviews Broken Out Separately : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-mobile-local-reviews-interface-35581.html
9:14 - Google Merchant Center Timeout & Crawl Issues Bug? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-merchant-center-timeout-crawl-issues-35600.html
9:43 - Google Ads Brings Store Sales Reporting & Bidding To Performance Max Campaigns : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-store-sales-reporting-bidding-pmax-35583.html
9:48 - Google Analytics 4 Adds Google Ads Conversion Credit Selection Eligibility : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-conversion-credit-google-analytics-4-35584.html
9:56 - Google Ads: Upgrade From Dynamic Search Ads To Performance Max : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-upgrade-from-dsa-to-pmax-35588.html
10:16 - Google Ads Automatically Created Assets For Performance Max Campaigns : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-automatically-created-assets-setting-pmax-35590.html
10:33 - Google Pushes Non-Last-Click Rules-Based Attribution Models Deprecation Date To Mid-July : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-data-driven-attribution-deprecation-extended-35598.html
10:53 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten