Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable SISTRIX DE

02.06.2023 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google SGE Goes Live, Bing Chat Links & Analytics, Search Console Bugs & More

I posted the monthly Google webmaster report for June and as you can imagine, it was a big month. Google launched the Search Generative Experience for some. We posted some of the early complaints on SGE; it is missing the result count, there is very little personalization, and the experiment ends in December 2023. Google Bard’s local results can now be more relevant. Bing Chat added anchor text hyperlinks, I think. Bing teased Bing Chat Webmaster Tools integration soon. Bing Chat is better at sports and has a new Android home widget. Google Search Console is reporting some sites as being desktop indexing when they are mobile indexing. Google Search Console had a huge delay this week, but it is now better. Google Search Console Insights added a new report for content growth. Google said to allow Googlebot to bypass age gates on adult sites. Google now treats .ai domain names as generic TLDs. Google Perspectives is now live, and it is a lot of featured snippets. Google added more car comparison tools to search. Google said charitable donations in exchange for reviews are not allowed. Google Local Service Ads sent out mass policy violation notices. Google updated its shopping ads, free listings policy centers, and made other updates. I showed off screenshots of the new Microsoft pubCenter.

Sponsored by BruceClay, who has been doing search marketing optimization since 1996 and also has an amazing SEO training platform.

0:00 - Introduction
0:51 - June 2023 Google Webmaster Report : https://www.seroundtable.com/june-2023-google-webmaster-report-35484.html
1:21 - Google Search Generative Experience Live For Some - Early Screenshots & Videocasts : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-generative-experience-live-some-35460.html
3:01 - Google Search Generative Experience Early Complaints & Responses From Google : https://www.seroundtable.com/complaints-google-search-generative-experience-35461.html
3:50 - Google Search Generative Experience Is Missing The Result Count : https://www.seroundtable.com/new-google-search-generative-experience-result-count-35481.html
4:03 - Google Search Generative Experience Results Are Not Really Personalized : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-generative-experience-results-not-personalized-35491.html
4:35 - Google Search Generative Experience Ends In December 2023? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-generative-experience-ends-december-2023-35463.html
4:45 - Google Bard Can Now Provide More Precise Local Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-bard-precise-local-results-35492.html
5:03 - Bing Chat Adds Anchor Text Hyperlinks Within Answers : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-chat-now-anchor-text-hyperlinks-in-answers-35466.html
5:25 - Bing Teases Bing Chat Webmaster Tools Reporting - It's Almost Ready : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-webmaster-tools-bing-chat-reporting-tease-35475.html
5:41 - Bing Chat Sports Grounding & Android Widget : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-chat-sports-grounding-android-widget-35471.html
5:50 - Google Search Console Reporting Some Mobile Indexing As Desktop Indexing : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-mobile-indexing-reported-as-desktop-indexing-in-search-console-35472.html
6:13 - Google Search Console Performance Report Delayed 60+ Hours : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-performance-report-delayed-over-60-hours-35467.html
6:26 - Google Search Console Insights Upgrade Adds Insights For Sites Not Associated With Google Analytics : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-insights-not-analytics-upgrade-35478.html
6:52 - Google: Allow GoogleBot To Bypass Age Gate On Adult Content : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-allow-googlebot-to-bypass-age-gate-on-adult-content-35462.html
7:11 - Google Search Treats .AI ccTLD As gTLD (Domains) : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-adds-ai-cctlds-to-gtlds-list-35473.html
7:41 - Google Search Now Rolling Out Perspectives (Multiple Featured Snippets) : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-perspectives-live-35493.html
7:55 - Google Search Adds More Detailed Car Comparison Tools : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-detailed-car-comparison-tools-35479.html
8:07 - Google Says Charitable Donations In Exchange For Business Reviews Is Against Guidelines : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-charitable-donations-maps-reviews-35477.html
8:22 - Google Local Service Ads Mass Policy Violation Notices : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-local-service-ads-mass-policy-violation-notices-35482.html
9:00 - Google Updates Shopping Ads, Free Listings Policy Center & How Shopping Works Documents : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-updates-shopping-ads-free-listings-policy-center-35480.html
9:12 - Microsoft pubCenter (Next) Set Up & Configuration : https://www.seroundtable.com/configuring-microsoft-pubcenter-35441.html
9:28 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten