Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel rustybrick RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX SISTRIX DE Website Boosting

22.07.2022 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Bugs with Indexing, Ads, Analytics, People Also Ask Back, Automated Messaging, Review Scams

Google had plenty of bugs, some really big ones, this week including not indexing new content for a day in Google Search. Note, there were rumblings of a Google algorithm update shortly after the indexing bug, but it might be related. Google Ads, Analytics, AdSense, and so on all had not just one outage, but two reporting outages in a 5-day period. Google may also be investigating a recipe search bug. Google’s people also ask feature is now back to normal levels in desktop search. Google is testing a knowledge panel card layout box that is interactive. Google Search Console now lets you verify your site using DNA CNAME. Google Business Profiles messaging now lets you add FAQs which will be used to automate answers to questions submitted by customers. Google is taking action on the recent one-san review blackmail scams. Google is testing a new label for reviews noting they are not verified. Google local pack has an hours filter that lets you filter by day of the week or specific hour. Google Ads announced that Google will start the process of automatically "upgrading" accounts to Performance Max for Smart Shopping campaigns. Google Ads is testing map pins with photos for locations. Google Ads has a new political policy around ad visibility and language. Google soon will be testing a new augmented reality prototype, like Google eyewear. Google’s timer and stopwatch in Google Search stopped working. That was this past week in search at the Search Engine Roundtable.

SPONSOR: www.DUDA.co - the Professional Website Builder You Can Call Your Own

0:00 - Introduction
1:05 - Google Search Indexing Issue On July 15th - Google Not Indexing New Content : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-indexing-issue-33762.html
2:58 - Google Search Algorithm Update On July 16th Or Was It Related To The Indexing Issue : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-algorithm-search-update-33768.html
3:34 - Confirmed: Google Ads Advertiser Console Delayed : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-advertiser-console-delayed-33763.html
4:30 - Google Ads & AdSense Advertiser Console Delayed Again - Confirmed : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-advertiser-console-delayed-again-33776.html
5:27 - Google May Investigate Potential Google Search Recipe Bug : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-investigate-search-recipe-bug-33774.html
5:52 - Google People Also Ask Back To Normal Levels : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-people-also-ask-back-33791.html
6:45 - Google Now Test Interactive Card Knowledge Panel Box Layout : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-interactive-card-knowledge-box-layout-33786.html
7:11 - New Verification Of Google Search Console Via DNS CNAME : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-dns-cname-33784.html
7:47 - Google Business Profiles Messaging FAQs For Automated Responses To Customers : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-business-profiles-messaging-with-faqs-for-automated-responses-33789.html
9:03 - Google Taking Action On Recent One-Star Review Scams & Blackmail Threats : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-one-star-review-scams-blackmail-33764.html
9:48 - Google Tests "Reviews Aren't Verified" Label : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-reviews-arent-verified-label-33788.html
10:05 - Google Local Pack Hours Filter By Day Of Week : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-local-pack-hours-filter-by-day-33781.html
10:30 - Google Ads Automatic Upgrades To Performance Max For Smart Shopping Campaigns : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-performance-max-auto-upgrade-33796.html
11:17 - Google Ads Testing Map Pin Ads With Photos From Location? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-testing-map-pin-ads-with-photos-33766.html
11:40 - Google Ads For Politics Now Must Be Always Visible, Sufficient Size & Similar Tone : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-politics-ads-visible-sufficient-size-similar-tone-33765.html
12:21 - Google Tests New AR Prototypes - Watch Out Google Glass : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-testing-new-ar-prototypes-33783.html
13:04 - Google Search Timer & Stopwatch Stop Ticking : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-timer-stopwatch-stop-33790.html
13:26 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten