Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel rustybrick RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX SISTRIX DE Website Boosting

11.02.2022 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Weird Google Algorithm Patterns, New Google Ad Label, Unusual Googlebot Crawling Issue, GSC News

The Google algorithm ranking tracking tools seems to be having fun, or maybe they are off, I am seeing mixed signals of Google ranking updates. Google is testing a way more visible Google ad label with a green curved border, shocking. Google had some weird crawling issue last week, they called it a temporary drop in calculation, whatever that means. Google Search Console performance reports once again had a data reporting loss. Google added more message types, well, all of them, to the message panel in Google Search Console. Google seems to be showing more product rich results even without structured data. Microsoft moved the Bing News PubHub into Bing Webmaster Tools. Microsoft has expanded its Bing cars and automobile search features. Google said normal CTAs are perfectly fine to have above the fold. Google said there is no such thing as code to text ratio as an SEO factor. Google is testing Google Ads in bulleted list format, I don’t know why. Microsoft Advertising launched new cruise ads. Google Ads released version 10 of the Google Ads API. Google Chrome is rolling out the Journeys feature, which is enhanced browser history. Joe Hall’s survey showed that SEO is more in demand since the Pandemic. That was this past week in search at the Search Engine Roundtable.

Sponsored by www.Semrush.com - the beloved SEO toolset.

0:00 - Introduction
0:45 - Some Google Algorithm Tracking Tools Are Reporting An Update But Results Are Mixed : https://www.seroundtable.com/some-google-algorithm-tracking-tools-update-32883.html
1:58 - Google Tests A Curved With Green Border & More Visible Ad Label : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-test-curved-green-visible-ad-label-32908.html
2:41 - Google Fixes Shopify Crawling Issue, Calling It A Temporary Drop In Calculation : https://www.seroundtable.com/googlebot-stop-crawling-some-shopify-websites-32877.html
3:49 - Google Search Console Performance Report Suffered A Data Loss Again : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-performance-report-loss-32888.html
4:28 - Google Adds More Message To Search Console's Message Panel : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-consoles-message-panel-migration-32902.html
5:05 - Google Shows More Product Rich Results For Pages Without Structured Data : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-product-rich-results-without-structured-data-32875.html
6:21 - Bing News PubHub Moved To Bing Webmaster Tools : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-news-pubhub-moved-webmaster-tools-32893.html
6:47 - Microsoft Bing Expands Car & Automobile Search : https://www.seroundtable.com/microsoft-bing-expands-car-automobile-search-32886.html
7:08 - Google: CTAs Above The Fold Is Not Bad For Google Search Or SEO : https://www.seroundtable.com/ctas-above-the-fold-google-seo-32880.html
8:02 - Google: Code To Text Ratio Is Not & Has Never Been An SEO Factor : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-code-to-text-ratio-seo-factor-32889.html
8:14 - Google Tests Bulleted Descriptions In Search Ads : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-bulleted-descriptions-32885.html
8:25 - Google Rolls Out Black Bar Knowledge Panels With Links That Don't Work? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-rolling-out-black-bar-knowledge-panels-32876.html
8:35 - New Microsoft Advertising Cruise Ads For Bing Search : https://www.seroundtable.com/microsoft-advertising-cruise-ads-for-bing-32899.html
8:59 - Google Ads API Version 10 Now Available : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-api-version-10-32903.html
9:20 - Google Chrome Journeys Rolling Out : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-chrome-journeys-rolling-out-now-32895.html
9:34 - Survey Says: The Pandemic Brought An Increase In Demand For SEO : https://www.seroundtable.com/seo-pandemic-demand-32887.html
10:08 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten