Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX DE SpaceŠ„ Website Boosting

16.06.2023 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Ranking Update, Perspectives Filter, SGE Business Profiles, Bard With Lens, Bing Chat Visual

This week, we had yet another pretty hot and unconfirmed Google search ranking update in the middle of the week. Google finally launched that perspectives filter in the mobile US search results. Google updated its Search Generative Experience to use data from reviews and photos within Google Business Profiles. Google now lets you virtually try on clothing. Google Bard will support Google Lens, and Google Lens can detect skin conditions. Bing Chat now supports voice search on desktop. Bing Chat is also testing visual search features. Google launched a new search quality form to report spam and more. Google Search Console improved its indexing reporting. Google Search Console breadcrumb report may now show more errors. The Conch House founders told their story of how they spammed Google and made close to a million dollars. Google Ads launched a new design in the advertiser console. Google AdSense now finally integrates with Google Analytics 4. Google Merchant Center is testing new checkout buttons. Google Merchant Center released its product data specification updates for 2023. Google Ads broad match keyword campaign setting tests dropping other match types. Google Maps for iOS now has a business tab. And if you want to help sponsor those vlogs, go to patreon.com/barryschwartz. That was the search news this week at the Search Engine Roundtable.

SPONSOR: Wix - has a new marketing dashboard that makes getting all your data really freaking easy, make sure to check it out.

0:00 - Introduction
0:51 - June 14th Google Search Ranking Algorithm Update & Fluctuations : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-ranking-algorithm-update-fluctuations-35551.html
1:45 - Google Finally Launches The Perspectives Search Filter : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-launches-the-perspectives-filter-35536.html
2:22 - Google Search Generative Experience Sources Reviews & Photos From Business Profiles : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-sge-reviews-photos-business-profiles-35562.html
3:05 - Google Search For Clothing Adds Virtual Try-On Models : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-adds-virtual-try-on-models-35561.html
3:48 - Google Bard Gets Lens, Lens Detects Skin Conditions & Helps You Shop : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-lens-bard-skin-conditions-shop-35560.html
4:34 - Bing Chat On Desktop Now Supports Voice Inputs : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-chat-desktop-voice-inputs-35535.html
5:12 - Bing Chat Tests Image Recognition & Visual Search : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-chat-tests-image-recognition-visual-search-35546.html
5:27 - Google's New Search Quality Feedback Form : https://www.seroundtable.com/new-google-search-quality-feedback-form-35559.html
5:56 - Google Search Console Improved Video Indexing Reporting : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-improves-video-indexing-reporting-35540.html
6:22 - Google Search Console Breadcrumb Report May Show More Warnings After June 8th : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-breadcrumb-report-warnings-35549.html
6:50 - The SEO Conch House Story: Scraped Amazon Content That Ranked Incredibly In Google Search : https://www.seroundtable.com/conch-house-scrapped-amazon-google-seo-35538.html
7:41 - Google Ads New Left Side Bar Design Rolling Out : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-rolling-out-new-design-35547.html
8:04 - Finally: Google AdSense Integrates With Google Analytics 4 : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adsense-google-analytics-4-integration-live-35563.html
8:19 - Google Merchant Center Tests New Checkout Button : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-merchant-center-new-checkout-button-35548.html
9:03 - 2023 Google Merchant Center Product Data Specification Updates : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-merchant-center-product-data-specification-updates-35566.html
9:29 - Beta Google Ads Broad Match Keywords Campaign Setting To Drop Match Types : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-beta-broad-match-keywords-campaign-setting-35541.html
9:53 - Google Maps iOS App Also Gets Business Tab : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-maps-app-ios-business-tab-35557.html
10:13 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten