Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel rustybrick RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX SISTRIX DE Website Boosting

30.09.2022 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Core & Product Reviews Update Done, Local Search Ranking Bug Fixed, Search On Event Recap

Google has finished rolling out both the September 2022 core update and product reviews update on Monday, September 26th - yes, there is a lot of confusion. Google fixed a bug with the local search rankings and service area businesses. Google had its big Search On event, I recap most of it. Google product review updates do get periodic updates that may not be announced. Google said if you don’t know if your content is written expertly, then it probably is not. Google said there is no percentage of measurement for duplicate content. Google really wants you to avoid changing URLs just for SEO reasons. Google said page speed issues won’t lead to a site being removed from Google Search. Google is testing the Google Search Cookbook. Google Search talks about when a brand outranks the generic meaning of the word. Google is testing a more like this search feature. Bing is testing traffic analysis in the search results. Microsoft Bing is also testing a web label. Google Ads continues to suffer from latency issues. Google Local Service ads dropped the license number from the listings. Google’s John Mueller now is offering to review parts of your public presentation for accuracy. That was this past week in search at the Search Engine Roundtable.

0:00 - Introduction
1:09 - Google September Core & Product Reviews Updates Both Finished Rolling Out On September 26th : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-core-product-reviews-updates-completed-on-september-26th-34159.html
3:34 - Google Local Search Ranking Bug Fix Rolling Out : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-local-sab-search-ranking-bug-fix-rolling-out-34151.html
4:05 - All The Google Announcements From Search On 2022 : https://www.seroundtable.com/search-on-2022-34164.html
7:30 - Google Product Review Updates Still Get Periodic Updates That Google May Not Announce : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-product-review-updates-still-get-periodic-updates-34138.html
7:47 - Google: If You Don't Know If Your Content Expertly Written, Then It Is Not : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-content-expert-34154.html
8:05 - Google: There Is No Percentage To Measure Duplicate Content : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-duplicate-content-percentage-34155.html
8:25 - Google Really Wants You To Avoid Changing URLs Just For SEO Reasons : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-url-change-seo-34163.html
9:33 - Google: Page Speed Issues Woudn't Lead To Your Site Being Removed From Google Search : https://www.seroundtable.com/page-speed-would-google-search-34153.html
9:52 - Google Search Cookbook : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-cookbook-34160.html
10:03 - Google Search: When A Brand Becomes More Popular Than The Meaning Of The Word : https://www.seroundtable.com/brand-over-meaning-google-34170.html
10:57 - Google "More Like This" Star Search Snippet Feature : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-more-like-this-star-search-feature-34176.html
11:18 - Bing Tests Traffic Analysis In Search Results Snippets : https://www.seroundtable.com/microsoft-bing-traffic-analysis-34162.html
11:45 - Bing Tests "Web" Label In Search Result Snippets : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-web-label-search-result-snippets-34135.html
12:00 - Google Ads Continues To Suffer From Latency Issues : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-continued-latency-issues-34167.html
12:27 - Did Google Local Service Ads Remove License Numbers? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-local-service-ads-without-license-numbers-34148.html
12:25 - Google's John Mueller Offers To Review Part Of Your Presentation For Accuracy : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-presentation-review-34158.html
13:32 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten