Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX DE SpaceХ Website Boosting

03.11.2023 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Core Update, Bug With Discover, Last Reviews Update, Mobile-First Indexing & Internet Ruined

This was a fun week, being that you all ruined the internet. First up Google shocked us with a new core update, the November core update. The Google October core update had a bug that impacted some sites’ performance in Google Discover. A new Google reviews update is coming next week; it will be the last they confirm. Google announced again that mobile-first indexing was complete but added more news around Search Console. The Verge said that SEOs and Google ruined the internet, but no, the internet is better off because of us. Google explained why it updates and changes its search algorithms. Google warned recipe bloggers to ensure easy access to key parts of the recipe. And more...

SPONSORED by Bruce Clay, one of the founding fathers of the SEO space, doing search marketing optimization since 1996. Bruce Clay is big into SEO training, check out seotraining.com.

0:00 - Introduction
1:00 - Google November 2023 Core Update Rolling Out : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-november-2023-core-update-36326.html
2:02 - Google Core Update Bug Resulted In Discover Traffic Issues - Now Fixed : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-core-update-bug-discover-traffic-36315.html
3:12 - New Google Reviews Update Coming Next Week; It Will Be The Last Confirmed Reviews Update : https://www.seroundtable.com/new-google-reviews-update-coming-36327.html
3:55 - Google Mobile First Indexing Now Really Done : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-mobile-first-indexing-done-36305.html
5:20 - No, SEOs & Google Didn't Ruin The Internet & Nor Is The Internet Ruined : https://www.seroundtable.com/seos-google-didnt-ruin-the-internet-36314.html
7:19 - Google On Algorithm Updates: The "Web Changes. Content Changes. People's Expectations Change" : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-web-changes-content-changes-expectations-change-36289.html
7:41 - Google To Recipe Bloggers: We've Heard Complaints, Ensure Key Parts Of Recipe Have Easy Access : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-recipe-bloggers-warning-36290.html
8:31 - Google: Stop Thinking What Should I Do For Google When Writing Content : https://www.seroundtable.com/stop-thinking-what-should-i-do-for-google-36304.html
8:45 - Google Helpful Content System Uses Machine Learning To Understand If Content Is Helpful : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-helpful-content-system-machine-learning-36293.html
8:52 - Google: Old Content Doesn't Make It Unhelpful Content : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-old-content-isnt-unhelpful-content-36299.html
9:00 - Google's Helpful Content Update Is Sitewide; A Single Character Change Won't Help You : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-helpful-content-update-sitewide-36318.html
9:27 - Google Again Says Schema Does Not Make Your Site Rank Better : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-schema-ranking-boost-36291.html
9:55 - Google: Keyword Stuffing Isn't About The Number Of Times A Word Is Repeated : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-explains-keyword-stuffing-36306.html
10:19 - Google Video Structured Data Docs Now Recommend Time & Timezone Inclusion : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-video-structured-data-time-timezone-36316.html
10:36 - Google Search Deals Section With Green Discount Labels : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-deals-green-labels-36302.html
10:57 - Google Will Add More Details To Retailers Knowledge Panels : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-retailers-knowledge-panels-more-details-36312.html
11:10 - Google Business Profiles Adds Small Business Attribute : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-business-profiles-small-business-attribute-36311.html
11:35 - Google Business Profiles Adds Detailed Parking Attributes : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-business-profiles-parking-attributes-36309.html
11:57 - Google Merchant Center Next Adds Google Business Profile Details : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-merchant-center-next-gains-google-business-profile-details-36307.html
12:10 - Report: Google Local Service Ads Showing Ads More Evenly : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-local-service-ads-even-36295.html
12:33 - Google Ads New Intrusive Popup Survey When Pausing A Campaign : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-popup-survey-pause-campaign-36298.html
12:55 - Google Ads Editor Version 2.5 Is Now Out : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-editor-version-2-5-36325.html
13:05 - Google AdSense Payment Revenue Share Structure To Change & Impression Payments Coming : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adsense-payment-changes-36313.html
14:22 - Google AdSense Launches New Ad Review Center : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-launches-new-adsense-ad-review-center-36328.html
14:42 - Google Search Generative Experience Now Triggers AI Answers For Recipes : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-generative-experience-recipes-36294.html
14:57 - Google Bard Responds In Real Time, Like Its Competitors : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-bard-responds-in-real-time-36301.html
15:07 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten