Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel rustybrick RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX SISTRIX DE SpaceХ Website Boosting

25.11.2022 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Weekend Updates, E-A-T For All Queries, Google Updates Documented, New Spam Policy & More

Google probably did yet another weekend search ranking algorithm update, I see a pattern here. Google’s Hyung-Jin Kim said E-A-T is used for all queries, not just YMYL. Google documented its notable search updates, they now call systems, even some of the retired ones. Google has a new spam policy for those who circumvent other spam policies. Google has a new system in place to be able to crawl from outside of the US, Google announced. Also, Gary said 60% of the internet is duplicate - 60%! Google asked for examples of discovered but currently not indexed URLs that you think should be indexed. Many SEOs still use guest posting for SEO reasons despite it being against Google’s guidelines. Google’s John Mueller was caught talking about subdomains. Google documented the supported languages for key moments SeekToAction markup. Google said the last batch of mobile-first indexing sites will be soon. Google is testing a new people also ask interface. Google changed the more recommendations label to more products. Bing is promoting TikTok in its search results. Google AdSense is beta testing rewarded ad gate program. And did you know that Matt Cutts fought with Sergey Brin and Larry Page about if Google can be spammed? That was this past week in search at the Search Engine Roundtable.

Sponsored: Duda.co - the professional website builder, you can call your own.

0:00 - Introduction
0:53 - Yet Another Weekend Google Search Ranking Algorithm Update - November 18th - 20th: https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-ranking-algorithm-update-34444.html
1:38 - Google: E-A-T Applies To Every Single Query : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-eat-every-single-query-34440.html
2:37 - Google Documents Search Ranking Updates As Systems; Labels Live Or Archived Notable Algorithms : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-update-systems-ranking-noted-34451.html
3:46 - Google's New Spam Policy: Policy Circumvention : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-policy-circumvention-34452.html
4:53 - GoogleBot Can Now Crawl From Outside The US : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-can-now-crawl-from-outside-the-us-34468.html
6:11 - Google: 60% Of The Internet Is Duplicate : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-60-percent-of-the-internet-is-duplicate-34469.html
6:40 - Google Wants Examples Of URLs That Should Be Indexed But Are Discovered - Currently Not Indexed : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-discovered-currently-not-indexed-34448.html
7:08 - Poll: Many SEOs Still Guest Post For SEO : https://www.seroundtable.com/poll-seos-guest-post-for-seo-34450.html
8:07 - Google's John Mueller On When To Use Subdomains : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-seo-subdomains-34449.html
8:56 - Google Key Moments SeekToAction Markup Supports 12 Languages : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-key-moments-seektoaction-markup-languages-34459.html
9:22 - Google: Last Batch Of Sites Moving To Mobile-First Indexing Coming Soon, Again : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-mobile-first-indexing-last-batch-34454.html
10:23 - Google Tests New People Also Ask User Interface : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-new-people-also-ask-user-interface-34457.html
10:36 - Google Discover Changes "More Recommendations" Label To "More Products" Signaling Deeper Push Into Shopping And E-commerce : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-discover-more-products-change-34460.html
11:05 - Bing Promoting TikTok In Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-promotes-tiktok-34447.html
11:33 - Google AdSense Rewarded Ad Gate Beta : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adsense-rewarded-ad-gate-beta-34453.html
12:02 - Matt Cutts Fought With Sergey Brin & Larry Page On That Google Search Can Be Spammed : https://www.seroundtable.com/matt-cutts-fought-with-sergey-brin-larry-page-spam-34456.html
13:19 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten