Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel rustybrick RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX SISTRIX DE Website Boosting

17.06.2022 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Core Update Tremors, Product Reviews English, Search Console, Twitter Do-Follows, UI Changes

Just when you thought the Google core update was done, we have been seeing big tremors this week that make us question if it was really done. Google product reviews update is still only rolled out for English content. Google Search Console updated its reports to show either invalid or valid, nothing in between. Google Search Console legacy messaging is going away August 1st. Twitter for some reason seemed to have removed the nofollow attribute from links. Google is testing a featured snippet card layout which is pretty cool, it has four answers. Google is testing hiding the local pack in an expandable menu. Bing is testing a local pack that opens in the same screen. Google is testing a new explore section. Google is testing a right panel section that scrolls with you. Google Search is testing new shopping filters in mobile. Bing is testing showing coupons in the search snippets. Google Business Profiles box in search shows some a “profile strength” widget. Google’s Things To Know shows up for 1% of queries according to RankRanger. Google is testing the full “advertisement” label in the local pack. Google Ads will address concerns over third party sales solicitations and poor advice. Google AdSense launched Shopping links. Microsoft Advertising now requires some advertisers to do an advertiser identify verification. Google is holding one of its first in-person SEO meetups and it is in the Google NYC office, I will be there, hope to see you. That was this past week in search at the Search Engine Roundtable.’

Sponsored by Wix, You shouldn’t have to sacrifice security and reliability for the sake of search visibility. With Wix, give your clients the best of all worlds. You can stop worrying about vulnerabilities and downtime, and stay focused on optimizing your site.

0:00 - Introduction
1:11 - Google May 2022 Core Update - Big Tremors After It Was Complete? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-may-2022-core-update-big-tremors-33577.html
2:15 - Google Product Reviews Update Still English Only, For Now... : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-product-reviews-update-still-english-only-33585.html
3:03 - Google Search Console Reports Now Show Invalid Or Valid Classifications : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-invalid-or-valid-classifications-33594.html
3:47 - Legacy Google Search Console Messages Going Away August 1, 2022 : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-old-messages-going-away-aug-1-2022-33578.html
4:00 - Twitter Removes Nofollow Attribute From Links : https://www.seroundtable.com/twitter-removes-nofollow-from-links-33575.html
4:54 - Google Featured Snippet Cards Layout : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-featured-snippet-cards-33602.html
5:26 - Microsoft Bing Testing New Local Pack Design : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-testing-new-local-pack-33580.html
5:36 - Google Search Tests Explore Section : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-explore-section-test-33584.html
5:52 - Google Search Expands Scrollable Right Panel : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-expands-scrollable-right-panel-33593.html
6:08 - Bing Tests Coupons In Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/microsoft-bing-testing-coupons-in-search-33599.html
6:25 - Google Search Tests Shopping Filter Button : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-shopping-filter-button-33581.html
6:49 - Google Business Profile "Profile Strength" Widget In Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-business-profile-strength-widget-33596.html
7:15 - Report: Google Things To Know In ~1% Of All Queries : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-things-to-know-in-about-1-of-all-queries-33588.html
7 :28 - Google Tests Full "Advertisement" Label In Local Pack & Promoted Ad Label : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-advertisement-label-in-local-pack-33589.html
7:51 - Google Ads To Address Concerns Over Third-Party Sales Solicitations & Poor Advice : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-will-address-third-party-concerns-33573.html
8:19 - New Google AdSense Shopping Links : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adsense-shopping-links-33582.html
8:30 - Microsoft Advertising Now Requires Advertiser Identity Verification : https://www.seroundtable.com/microsoft-advertising-advertiser-identity-verification-33605.html
8:49 - RSVP For The Google SEO Meetup In New York City : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-nyc-seo-meetup-33606.html
9:26 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten