Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel rustybrick RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX SISTRIX DE Website Boosting

15.04.2022 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Product Reviews Update Fully Live, Google Labels & Badges, Google Ads News & More Search News

We seem to have another confirmed update starting on April 13th, right after the product reviews update finished. Google has finished rolling out the March 2022 product reviews update. Alan Kent from Google said writing in your product reviews content that you tested the product is not enough to show Google the content was really tested. Google also said not all product comparison content trigger the product reviews update. Google said there is no technical method to gain featured snippets. Google said negative SEO is not a thing and disavowed those misconceptions again. Google updated the words around automatically generated content, kind of, to say it is only an issue with its intended to manipulate the search rankings. Google Discover traffic is not impacted by adding navigation links to your menu. Google’s highly cited label is now live and so is the trusted store badge. Google search added more ways to add products to there product comparison feature in search. Google is testing a people also ask play and listen to button. Google local search has browse by products and browse by story. Google Maps is testing overlaying the local listing as a box on the map, which I kind of like. Microsoft is testing Bing Insights sub-snippets and they are also testing refinement bubbles on people also ask. Microsoft Advertising is rolling out seasonality adjustments. Google Ads launched a new dashboard for managers to see reporting across multiple accounts. Google also added a new way to create custom columns in Google Ads. Google said audience signals jumpsuit the Performance Max campaigns but also continue to inform going forward. Wishing you all a successful tax day, happy Easter and Passover! That was this past week at the Search Engine Roundtable.

0:00 - Introduction
0:48 - Google Search Ranking Algorithm Update April 13th & 14th (Unconfirmed) : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-ranking-algorithm-update-33258.html
1:13 - Now Finished: March 2022 Google Product Reviews Update : https://www.seroundtable.com/march-2022-google-product-reviews-update-live-33235.html
1:40 - Google On Writing You Tested A Product With The Product Reviews Update : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-tested-product-reviews-update-33255.html
1:56 - Not All Product Comparisons Trigger The Google Product Reviews Algorithm : https://www.seroundtable.com/product-comparisons-google-products-reviews-update-33246.html
2:08 - Google: No Technical Method To Gain Featured Snippets In Google Search : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-featured-snippets-gaining-33249.html
2:49 - Google Disavows Negative SEO Again : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-again-disavows-negative-seo-33224.html
4:06 - Google Now Says Automatically Generated Content Against Guidelines When Intended To Manipulate Search Rankings : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-automatically-generated-content-against-guidelines-when-intended-to-manipulate-search-rankings-33243.html
4:57 - Google: Discover Traffic Not Impacted By Expanding Your Navigation Menu : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-discover-expanding-navigation-menu-seo-33256.html
5:29 - Highly Cited Label In Google Search Tops Stories Now Live : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-highly-cited-label-live-33244.html
5:40 - Google Trusted Store Badge Now Live : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-trusted-store-badge-live-33230.html
5:49 - Google Search Product Comparison Gains Compare With More Products : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-product-comparison-more-products-33252.html
6:08 - Google Tests People Also Ask Play (Listen To) Speaker Icons : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-people-also-ask-speaker-icon-33254.html
6:15 - Google Local Search: Browse By Products & Browse By Stores : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-local-browse-by-products-browse-by-stores-33226.html
6:30 - Google Maps Testing Overlay Box Over Maps Interface For Local Listing : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-maps-testing-overlay-box-for-local-listing-33223.html
6:52 - Bing Insights Sub-Snippets In Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/microsoft-bing-insights-sub-snippets-33231.html
7:10 - Bing People Also Ask With Refinement Bubbles : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-people-also-ask-refinement-bubbles-33247.html
7:19 - Microsoft Advertising Seasonality Adjustment Feature Rolling Out : https://www.seroundtable.com/microsoft-advertising-seasonality-adjustment-rolling-out-33234.html
7:34 - New Google New Global Campaign Summary For Aggregate Reporting On Manager Level : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-aggregate-reporting-on-manager-level-33253.html
7:52 - New Way To Create Custom Columns In Google Ads : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-create-custom-columns-33259.html
8:09 - Google: Audience Signals Help Jumpshot Performance Max Campaigns But Continue To Inform : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-audience-signals-jumpshot-performance-max-campaigns-33251.html
8:32 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten