Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel rustybrick RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX SISTRIX DE Website Boosting

12.08.2022 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google MUM Gives Featured Snippets Consensus, Google Breaks Bad, Ranking Tremors, Lens, Spam & More

Google launched new features in search, one where Google is using MUM to give featured snippets a consensus - it is pretty cool. Google also released new about this result features and expanded content advisories in search. Google Search broke this week, really badly, causing a lot of indexing issues with pages dropping out of the index, it was all fixed in about 24 hours. Google Search may have had a ranking algorithm update last weekend. Google image search now uses Google Lens, finally. But Google Search Console won’t do Lens reporting and Search Console also had an issue with reporting for Google Discover a few weeks ago. Google now classifies duplicate photos, posts, videos, and logos as spam. Google local service ads now marked reviews as not guaranteed. Google supports pros and cons structured data now. Google said a noindex in an hreflang cluster can cause the whole cluster to be noindexed. Google people also ask rises, FAQs drop and review stars in shopping drop. Google said dynamic rendering is not recommended, it is a workaround and not a long-term solution. Google said to use descriptive titles for your RSS feeds and use a single feed when it comes to the Chrome follow feature. Google clarified that GTIN values should be numerical and added GTIN12 property support, which was always supported. Google removed the rich media best practices document. And much more...

Sponsored by www.Semrush.com

0:00 - Introduction
1:09 - Google Featured Snippet Callouts, False Premises, MUM & More : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-featured-snippet-callouts-false-premises-mum-33901.html
5:34 - Google Search Is Very Broken Now: Outages, Indexing Issues, Pages Missing & More : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-is-broken-outages-indexing-missing-33891.html
7:05 - Google Search Ranking Algorithm Update On Saturday, August 6th - PRU Tremors Or Something Else? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-ranking-algorithm-update-august-6-33883.html
8:06 - Google Image Search Now Uses Google Lens
8:32 - Google Search Console Reporting To Gain Google Lens? Not Yet... : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-lens-search-console-reporting-33893.html
8:57 - Google Search Console Performance Report For Discover Reporting Issue On July 26 : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-discover-performance-report-logging-issue-on-july-26-33902.html
9:33 - Google Local Spam Now Includes Duplicate Photos, Posts, Videos, and Logos : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-business-spam-duplicate-photos-posts-videos-and-logos-33880.html
10:00 - Google Guaranteed Local Ads Adds Reviews Not Guaranteed Disclaimer : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-guaranteed-local-ads-adds-not-guaranteed-disclaimer-33909.html
10:27 - Google Now Supports Pros and Cons Structured Data For Reviews Pages : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-pros-and-cons-structured-data-33879.html
11:01 - Google: Noindex On One URL In An Hreflang Cluster Can Impact All The URLs In That Cluster : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-hreflang-noindex-33882.html
11:30 - Google Rich Results: People Also Ask Rises While FAQs Drops : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-rich-results-people-also-ask-rises-while-faqs-drop-33889.html
11:50 - Google Search Showing Fewer Review Rich Results In Shopping Vertical : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-fewer-review-rich-results-shopping-33895.html
12:00 - Google: Dynamic Rendering Is A Workaround and Not A Long-Term Solution : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-dynamic-rendering-workaround-33897.html
12:27 - Google Follow Feature Docs Now Say Use Descriptive Titles For RSS Feed & Use A Single Feed : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-follow-feature-descriptive-titles-single-feed-33898.html
12:45 - Google Clarifies GTIN Values Must Be In Numerical Form : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-product-structured-data-gtin-values-numerical-33890.html
12:56 - Google Adds GTIN12 Property To Product Structured Data Support Doc : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-added-gtin12-property-to-product-structured-data-33903.html
13:09 - Google 404s Rich Media File Best Practices Help Document : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-removes-rich-media-file-best-practices-help-document-33904.html
13:41 - Google Keyword Planner Newish Feature: Organize Keywords Into Ad Groups : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-keyword-planner-organize-keywords-into-ad-groups-33886.html
13:57 - Google Search Image Preview Overlay Now Fully Live In Web Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-image-preview-overlay-live-33885.html
14:19 - Google Tests Search Refinements In Autocomplete For Desktop : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-desktop-search-refinements-in-autocomplete-33899.html
14:35 - Google Tests More New Sitelink Designs : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-testing-more-sitelink-designs-33907.html
14:52 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten