Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable SISTRIX DE SpaceХ

21.07.2023 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google Ranking Updates, News Indexing Bug, AI Content, Trust, Awards, Related & Bing Chat

Every week, the Google Search volatility keeps getting hotter, but Google did say we should have a confirmed update this summer. Google fixed the News indexing bug late last Friday. Google said AI-generated content is not, by default, well received by Google’s ranking algorithms. Google said journalistic awards are not a direct ranking signal. Google explained how to build trust with customers. Google said a good page experience does not fix other SEO issues. Google Search Console’s link report is showing fewer links. Google dropped support for the related search operator. Google is still working on improving the preferred language setting in Google Search. Most SEOs use noindex for archived category and tag pages. Google’s John Mueller posted his thoughts on keyword research. John also shared his thoughts on fake personas online. We saw some Google quality raters visiting sites. Bing Chat now supports visual search. In a week or two, Bing Chat will work on any browser, and in the coming weeks, we will see dark mode from Bing Chat. Google is testing compare systems and savings from government energy programs. Google News has suggested sources for you. Google Search has a new section for “updates for you.” Google Ads Editor version 2.4.1 minor release is available. I removed AMP from my site a few weeks ago, and I report on how it is going. Also, I interviewed Microsoft Bing’s Fabrice Canel; check it out.

SPONSOR: Wix - has been doing a lot of cool things for SEO. Check out what they've been doing. Wix AI site builder!

0:00 - Introduction
1:24 - Did Google Search Volatility Break Rank Tracking Tools? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-volatility-break-rank-tracking-tools-35723.html
2:14 - Google: Expect A Confirm Google Algorithm Update This Summer : https://www.seroundtable.com/confirmed-google-algorithm-update-this-summer-35736.html
3:05 - Confirmed: Google News Indexing Bug Fixed After 3 Weeks Of Issues : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-news-indexing-bug-fixed-35713.html
3:38 - Google: AI Content Is Not By Default Well Received By Its Algorithms : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ai-content-is-not-well-received-35730.html
4:52 - Google: Journalistic Awards Are Not A Direct Search Ranking Signal : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-journalistic-awards-ranking-signal-35737.html
6:06 - Google Merchant Center: How To Build Trust With Your Customers : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-merchant-center-build-trust-with-your-customers-35714.html
6:42 - Google: A Good Page Experience Doesn't Fix Other SEO Problems : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-good-page-experience-seo-problems-35719.html
7:31 - Google Search Console Link Report Showing Drastically Fewer Links : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-link-report-fewer-links-35744.html
8:23 - Google Drops Support For Related Search Operator : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-removes-related-search-operator-35731.html
8:56 - Google Still Working On Improving Preferred Language Search Issues : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-improving-preferred-language-issue-35710.html
9:05 - Survey Says Most SEOs Noindex Category/Tag Archive Pages : https://www.seroundtable.com/poll-most-seos-noindex-category-tag-archive-pages-35729.html
9:32 - Google's John Mueller On Keyword Research For SEO : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-keyword-research-for-seo-35716.html
9:57 - Google: Making Up Fake Online Profiles Is Awkward & Cheap; You Don't Need Multiple Personas : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-on-fake-personas-profiles-35718.html
10:55 - Google Quality Rater Traffic In Analytics From Raterhub.com : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-quality-rater-traffic-in-analytics-from-raterhub-com-35708.html
11:42 - Bing Chat Now Supports Visual Search : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-chat-gets-visual-search-35728.html
11:53 - Microsoft: Bing Chat To Work On Any Browser In A Week Or Two : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-chat-to-work-on-any-browser-week-35743.html
12:05 - Bing Chat In Dark Mode Coming In A Couple Of Weeks : https://www.seroundtable.com/bing-chat-dark-mode-35732.html
12:13 - Google Search Compare Systems & Savings From EnergyStar & Energy.gov : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-compare-systems-savings-35725.html
12:29 - Google News Suggested For You - To Find News Sources ; https://www.seroundtable.com/google-news-suggested-for-you-35715.html
12:48 - Google Search "Updates For You" Section : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-updates-for-you-35709.html
13:05 - Google Ads Editor Version 2.4.1 Minor Release Available : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-editor-version-2-4-1-minor-release-35748.html
13:33 - How It's Going After Removing Google AMP Pages 3 Weeks Ago : https://www.seroundtable.com/remove-google-amp-status-35724.html
14:27 - Vlog #232: Fabrice Canel Of Microsoft Bing On Indexing Quality : https://www.seroundtable.com/vlog-232-35689.html
14:56 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten