Alle 121Watt Ahrefs Bloofusion Germany Crawling Monday Farbentour Google Search Central Moz Neil Patel rustybrick RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable searchmetrics SISTRIX SISTRIX DE Website Boosting

04.02.2022 RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Google URL Inspection API, Manual Actions Galore, New Partner Programs, Earnings, MUM, Web3 & More

I posted the monthly Google webmaster report for February 2022, so check it out. Google released a new API for the Google URL Inspection Tool - it is exciting. Google seems to be clearing out the manual action backlog. Google also issued a slew of new manual actions for Google News and Google Discover. Some are surprised to hear that Google really doesn’t use MUM in Google Search for ranking, they do use it for two specific purposes; COVID vaccine names and a related video feature. Google said that no one was infected with malware over the untitled search spam issue. Google said the location of an internal link on your page does not really matter much. Google also said it does not give full weight to all links and does not count links on a domain level. Google Search Console’s snapshot chart in web search now works for domain properties. Google Search Console changed how it handles breadcrumb and HowTo structured data. Google added a single help document for SafeSearch with some awesome troubleshooting tips. Did you know Google may share your Google Discover likes with publishers. Google Merchant Center added auto-tagging for free listings. Google launched its new Partner Program after two years of delays. Google Data Studio can now bring in your Google Ads Performance Max data. Google Maps posted more details about its review spam and review enforcement policies and actions. Google is testing buying guides in the search results. Web 3 won’t be killing off SEO anytime soon. Google and Microsoft both released earnings and showed 32% increases in ad revenues. And if you want to help sponsor those vlogs, go to patreon.com/barryschwartz. That was the search news this week at the Search Engine Roundtable.

Sponsored by BruceClay who has been doing search marketing optimization since 1996 and also has an amazing seotraining.com program.

0:00 - Introduction
1:11 - February 2022 Google Webmaster Report : https://www.seroundtable.com/february-2022-google-webmaster-report-32868.html
2:02 - Google Search Console Launches URL Inspection API : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-launches-url-inspection-tool-api-32846.html
3:04 - Google Clearing Out The Manual Actions Backlog? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-manual-actions-backlog-clearing-out-32840.html
3:46 - Google Penalizing News Publishers With Manual Actions For Discover & Google News : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-penalties-news-publishers-manual-actions-32842.html
4:25 - Google: No One Infected By Untitled Search Spam Issue : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-infected-by-untitled-search-spam-issue-32839.html
5:00 - Google Doesn't Use MUM For Ranking Or Much Of Anything In Google Search : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-does-not-use-mum-search-ranking-32871.html
6:47 - How Does Location Of Internal Links On A Page Matter For SEO & Google Search : https://www.seroundtable.com/location-of-internal-links-on-a-page-matter-for-seo-32838.html
7:19 - Google: We Do Not Give Full Weight To All Links : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-does-not-give-full-weight-to-all-links-32836.html
7:40 - Google: We Don't Count Links On Domain Level : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-links-domain-level-32837.html
7:58 - Google Search Console Domain Properties Can Now Be In Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-domain-properties-search-results-32865.html
8:36 - Breadcrumb & HowTo Google Search Console Errors Reporting Changed : https://www.seroundtable.com/breadcrumb-and-howto-google-search-console-errors-32847.html
8:50 - Google Help Doc Goes Deeper On SafeSearch With Troubleshooting Section : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-safesearch-troubleshooting-32843.html
9:47 - Google May Share Your Google Discover Likes Anonymously With Publishers : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-may-share-your-google-discover-likes-with-publishers-32850.html
10:14 - Google Merchant Center Adds Auto-Tagging To Free Listings : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-merchant-center-free-listings-auto-tagging-32855.html
10:26 - The New Google Partners Program Is Here : https://www.seroundtable.com/new-google-partners-program-32867.html
11:05 - Google Ads Performance Max Data To Come To Data Studio In Very Near Future : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-performance-max-data-studio-32845.html
11:17 - Google Maps Details Review Spam Policy Enforcement Systems : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-maps-review-spam-details-32866.html
11:39 - Google Buying Guides In Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-buying-guides-32863.html
11:56 - Googler Says Web 3.0 Won't Kill SEO : https://www.seroundtable.com/web-3-0-wont-kill-seo-32870.html
12:22 - Both Google Ads & Microsoft Bing Ads Revenues Up 32% : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-ads-microsoft-bing-ads-earnings-32860.html
12:41 - Conclusion

Die letzten 10 YouTube Videos von RustyBrick Barry Schwartz Search Engine Roundtable

Alle Videos auflisten